I don’t know what I really want..

I just  thought  why  am I  writing blog or makeing facebook  and  twitter cause  I know that I’m  not  gonna  be  popular and  whatever  I  really, for  what this all,  maybe  I  really  want popularity but no I don’t think  so, I  think  if  you read my  posts you  think  that  I’m nerd  and I’m talking  about some  shit and  maybe really I don’t have something  enough and  for  it  I’m  talking about  I  don’t know  what, whatever I made  for  my blog facebook and  twitter  and  it  means  that I need  something  and  u know  when I  thought about  this all  I said to  myself “why are u  doing this  all, you know that this posts nobody will never  read” , but  in my inside  I said  to  myself  “there are  always  a  few hope that someone will knows me”.

So if you read  this, follow this links  to haha ♥

FB – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lifeandhurtsimamalia/1426611880996610?ref=hl                                 Twitter-  https://twitter.com/lifeandhurts

Leave a Reply

