I JUST WANNA LIVE LIFE

Omg  this is  awful  I  can’t  even  breathe..   Here  are  so  fucking  hot  and  I  hate this  all, I’m  like thinking  “are You  kidding  with  me  God my”  so  many  fucking  things  at  the  same  time,  guests  who  I  just  hate and  if  really  they  taking  my  freedom  away  coz I  like  stay  at  home  alone  and  that’s  the  one  and  only thing  i  like  in  summer  but  my  “relatives”  came  and  they are  going  stay  here  with  me  for  a  long  time,  I’m  just  praying  God  to  give  me  freedom.In other  way here  are  so  hot and  Its  making  me   fucking freak.In  other  way  my  sister she’s like  so  damn dumb  I  hate  them  all..

I  just  can’t  wait  when  I’m  gonna live  alone,  when I  will  have  freedom a  real freedom,  when  I  will  do what  I  like and when I  won’t  have  to  see  theirs boring  faces.. I  just  wanna  run  away  from  this  boring  ass  city  and  I  wanna  live  free..I  just  wanna  live  a life,  I want  have  adventures and  feel  lucky..

I JUST  WANNA  LIVE   LIFE

Leave a Reply

