I Have Changed..

And  I  really  understand, I  don’t  know  is  it  good  or  not  but  I  really  changed a  lot and when I’m  looking  before its  for  me  gross and I  don’t  know how much  I  will  change after  year,  but  I  don’t  want change  my minds,  my  plans  and  everything I  planed  for  future..I  just  don’t  wanna  lose  it  all,  I  don’t  wanna  stay  alone  without  my  dreams, even  when  I’m  thinking  about  it,  its getting too  cold in  my inside and  I  just  wanna  cry..cause year or 2  years  ago  I  loved  people, I  waned  talk  with them,  I  waned  kiss  my family,  then  I  just  hated people, but now  its  too  cold  coz right  now I  even  don’t  hate  them, I  feel  uncomfortable,  I  feel  like  I’m from  other  planet  and I  don’t  know  anyone in  here..

Everyone hypocrite  and  maybe  me  too,  maybe  I  just  can’t  find myself  and  maybe  this is  just  unimportant teenage problem,,I  don’t know and  maybe I  even  don’t  want to know..

MAYBE  I JUST  WANT  FREEDOM  AND LOVE   FOOOOOOOOORREEEEEVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEER………..

Leave a Reply

