Like, I’m losing connection with my mom

Its  like  she  don’t  understand  me  anymore, sometimes  I  think  she  don’t  think  about  me  anymore and she  just forget  about me..Whatever maybe you  gotta  say  that its  your  fault,  but  really  no, in  before  I  could  speak with her  and  she  understood  me,  not  everytime  but  she  could understand,  but  right  now,  she  even  don’t  wanna  listen  what  I’m  talking  about….And  its  really hurts..

Yesterday  night  I  cried so  much,  here  are  temperature 31 but  I  felt  cold and  I  just  waned  die..No  I  like  life  and  I  want  live  but  sometime  I  feel  that nobody and  nothing need me,  why I’m  not  saying like I  don’t  need  anybody,  cause I  dream  about  everyone  will forget  about  me,  like  I’ve never  been..And  maybe  then  I  could run  away and  hide from  everyone..

I  really  can’t  live  like  this  anymore, I  really  can’t…Like  I’m  old  fucking  woman and  I  tired  of  everything,  but  I  don’t  want  life  like  this  I  wanna  feel myself young..I’m  just  15..And  wtf hapenning with  me  I  can’t  understand..I  wanna  live  this  fucking life  like  most happy  teenager not  like  old  woman  who  trying  get younger..

              I  wanna  be  Young, Wild  and  Free

Leave a Reply

