I’m trying change, but I’m so sick

From  childhood  I have  been so weak and I  always  got  sick and  now too..five months ago  I’ve  got so  sick and  I’m  about 1  month  were  at  hospital and  right  now that  weakness  coming back  plus new disease..But  I  really  don’t want be  sick..I  wanna be  live..

And  I’m  really trying change  my  life  I’m  already not eating much..so in  before  I didn’t  eat  much, to..I have  workout time,  I’m  going  to  go  gym..And  I’m  making cool  designes, tomorrow  I’ll take  some interesting  book from  library  and  yea  I’m  conitinuing believe..But  I don’t  know  why that sickness don’t let  me live..

At  yesterday  night I almost drowned, I’m so  grateful to God  that my  mom wokes me up.. only drugs  helps me..

I’m trying  forget  that  all  but I  really  understand  that  I need  change my  oxygen and  I’m  so sorry that my  mom  is’nt understand  that,  I’m  really  so sorry..

BAD

Leave a Reply

