I’m chainging Day by Day x I’m like alien

11141303_451357515068112_7855541222113116474_n                                                        I  really  feel,  anythings I  can’t  understand  what  the fuck  with me  I  even can’t understand  is  it  good  or  not…  I don’t  know..I  started  don’t  think  a  lot  how  I  did  in  before..I’m like other person, yes I’m  continuing  dream  about  what  I  dreamt  in before,  but  something  other I  want  it  so so freaking  much right  now  to, but I’m not what  I  was….Even  music, my  music  have  changed and what  the fuck..

I’m like  I  don’t know, I’m  not  afraid of  anything, i’m  not afraid  to say that  I  like  my  fat body  or that  I  loveeeeeeeeeeee  thisssss   freaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkiiiinnnnnnnnggggggggggggg beeeeeeaaaaaaaauttttiiiiiiiiffuuuuuuuuuullllllllll    lifeeeeeeee ♥♥♥♥♥

I  HAVE  NO RULES  I  CAN  MAKE  MISTAKES I  WANT  TO  MAKE  MISTAKES I’M  A  FREE  FREAK…..

I WANT  TO  HOLD  ON  ALL MY  DREAMS  AND  TAKE  CARE  OF  THEM  ALL, CUZ I WANT  THAT..

I DON’T  KNOW MYSELF BUT  I  LOVE IT………

STAY WITH ME  GOD  MY♥

Leave a Reply

