Back to fucking school…I’m not ready

I   I  just  don’t  know,  there  I’m feeling some you  know, i can’t  discribe  how i’m feeling  there, maybe  I have  some  friends  with who  I  can  laugh  there  or do  some  funny things, but  all ambience is  so  dumb  and  empty  fuck  that  in  the  mornings  I’m  like going to hell. and I  really  don’t want to  repeat it  every day I wanna  see  new  thing  every day make  new  things  be defferant places  have  fun, be  happy, to get  off  from that same motion of  all  the  world…I  want  to be  free  to  be  other  I don’t  want to follow  all  the life rules  and be like  every boring body…. I want  real  inspiration..I  want new country every day.. That’s  fantasy Imagine  I’m  not here, I’m  really so,  so far..I’m  living  without  rules I’m enjoying  life and STOP!! Get  up  babe it  was only dream, but  I  need make  it real..

Really  time  is  waisting  so  so  fast,  and  I want  super speed, I don’t  want  to  stop..sometimes  i’m imagining if that 2 or 3  years will  pass and  I  will  visit  in all my dream  countries am  I  really  gonna  be  happy..I mean  happy at  all. but if  really  I  don’t  want  to be  happy at all. i want feel hurt I  want spend my time thinking  what  i  did I don’t want that perfect I  want live just  differant……..I want  other world  and  no rules..

Leave a Reply

