Nobody can’t tell me what to do, I don’t want that fucking school, I don’t go back there..

aaaaaaaaaaggggrrr  I  wanna  lost in  island, be  alone,I  wanna  hide  from everything and  that  fucking  school making  me so nervous I  can’t  do anything,  i’m  just waiting..I’m  just fucking  15 and  nothing  in  my  freaking  hand..they are trying  control  me,  but i  don’t  wanna  control, i  haaate  control..I’m  so  emotional.i  wanna  cry, smile, I’m  getting  real  mad,  only  music  making  me  inspired i  want  to  write  with a  hope  that  someone will  understand  me,  cuz around  me people  only  can judge me

I  just can’t  chill  out

Can  anobody  understan me…who  an, but  who  cares. I’m lost girl  I’m  fucking  kick,  i’m  losing  my  minds  I can’t  control my  emotions  I  gorra  say  everybody  how  I  hate  themmmm….

Help  me  God  my..Please

Leave a Reply

