Its raining.I’m freaked up

large

I’m, I hate everything,  everybody..I  wanna  be free,  i  don’t  know,  maybe i  wrote it  100  times  but  I don’t  care,  my  feelings  so  differant.I’m  crying,  smiling I’m really  getting  dumb ass.. I was  afraid that  I can  get  real  mad, and  I’m  afraid of it right  now too..Today was  horrible day,  I  wanted to  kill everyone in  fucking  school, I came  home and  I  cried  out,  I cried  so  hard. I  was so  emotional, I  was  so  sick and  now  I’m sad, I’ve got freaked..Sometimes  I’m  thinking  why,  I’m  gonna  see whole the same  boring  people  and the  same  boring  way every fucking  similar  day,,???Why??? That’s  already from many time ago  made  me  so  tired,  u  just can’t imagine how much  I’m  tired, thats  even I  can’t  imagine.I  can’t  know myself..I can’t wait  some new  things..I’m  so  afraid that I  c I  don’t  know. Thats  so so  hard.I  don’t  have  any connection with people who I live with, and  they  can’t  understand  me.

I  wanna  take  back  my  childhood, I can’t say  that it  was something interesting  or happy cuz I was always  alone  kid,  bud  it was  so  good  that i  didn’t understand  a  lot of things  about  life, life  is  too hard.I just  hope God  will help  me  again,  because  I trust  only  Him..

Leave a Reply

